We Are All Treaty People

10

Jun

2022

Imagine a Canada

  • June 10, 2022 10 am - 12 pm
  • Online

Share this with others:

Print     Back

The NCTR is pleased to announce the 2022 Imagine a Canada National Celebration is happening on Friday, June 10th, 2022. See the details here

PDT 9:00AM | MDT 10:00AM | CST 10:00AM | CDT 11:00AM | EDT 12:00PM | ADT 1:00PM

Stay tuned for more information including the stream link to watch the program in English or French on YouTube. This is a free to watch event and everyone is welcome to attend the virtual celebration.

The National Celebration will include:
Welcome and Opening Prayer (15 min approx.)
Opening Remarks (20 min)
Keynote (30 min)
K-G5 speakers (30 min)
G6-12 speakers (45 min)
Closing Remarks (10 min)

Please Note: Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, the NCTR has decided to host the event virtually at this time for the health and safety of participants.